1st Chakra
1st Chakra 2nd Chakra
3rd Chakra
4th Chakra

Heart Projects, LLC © 2010 All rights reserved.  

CHAKRAMID is a Registered Trademark of Heart Projects, LLC and the book Rainbow Eyes, Chakramid Reflections is published by Heart Projects, LLC

Home. The Process. The Book. The Journal. The Tools. Our Blog. Contact.

An Easy, New Way of Learning
About Your Chakras

as featured in the book Rainbow Eyes - CHAKRAMID Reflections

The first Power Pack is represented by the base of the pyramid, and each of its four corners embodies one of the four elements—earth, water, fire and air—which correspond with the elements associated with the first four Chakras. This Power Pack deals with our body from the chest down, and it focuses on our physical, outer energies.

Excerpt from
Rainbow Eyes - CHAKRAMID Reflections

the 2nd Power Pack  continue...
2nd Power Pack the 1st Power Pack